Arsenal vs Man City will be shown on Amazon Prime as Premier League TV fixtures are released

Friday 3 February

20:00 Chelsea v Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday 4 February

12:30 Everton v Arsenal (BT Sport)

17:30 Newcastle v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 February

14:00 Nottingham Forest v Leeds (Sky Sports)

16:30 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 11 February

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea (BT Sport)

17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Sunday 12 February

14:00 Leeds v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

16:30 Man City v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Monday 13 February

20:00 Liverpool v Everton (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 15 February

19:30 Arsenal v Man City (Prime Video)

Saturday 18 February

12:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal (BT Sport)

17:30 Newcastle v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 19 February

14:00 Man Utd v Leicester (Sky Sports)

16:30 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Friday 24 February

20:00 Fulham v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Saturday 25 February

12:30 Newcastle v Brighton (BT Sport)*

17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man City (Sky Sports)*

19:45 Crystal Palace v Liverpool (Sky Sports)*^

*Subject to playing in EFL Cup final.

^If Liverpool are not in EFL fifth round and if AFC Bournemouth or Man City progress to EFL Cup final, this match will move to 17:30 and remain on Sky Sports.

Sunday 26 February

13:30 Spurs v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

 – Information via Premier League website